I just had one of the worst days of the school year today.... most of the boys in my class were just acting SO stupid, making such bad choices, and not listening to me at all. I tried to do some group work with them, NEVER doing that again, and at some point 6/10 boys were in the hall or the office (but I don't have a hard class, its me, not the kids (WINK WINK)). It was horrendous.... So needless to say I came home with a headache and no motivation to do anything. I am sitting on my couch and I plan to stay here till bed time..... I had such good intentions...I was gonna work out, go get fruits/veggies at the farm market but I came straight home and had pizza and pop.... So much for my resolutions.....I haven't worked out at all this week, and the weekend doesn't look any better...... Oh well, next week......
You know what? Give yourself a break. It's ok! Watch a fun movie and cheer yourself up. THIS TOO SHALL PASS!!!!!
ReplyDeletei love the top comic!!
ReplyDelete